Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Gracias por tenerme en consideración, estima no merecida Becker, de corazón.

Mis Poemas

very-inspiring-blogger-award

!Feliz 2015! Happy 2015!

I want to thank Aquieleana for nominating MisPoemas for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. Please make sure to visit her blog at https://aquileana.wordpress.com/ If you ever want to get deep into the Greek Mythology, this is it!

Con gran satisfacción recibo este premio de manos de Aquieleana quien ha tenido la gentileza de acordarse de mi rincón poético MisPoemas . Les recomiendo encarecidamente que visiten su bitácora que está muy buena, los temas que aborda de la mitología griega me ha acaparado y disfruto mucho de ellos!

I would like to share a poem that captured my imagination from one of the greatest poets of the last century.  Me gustaria compartir con Uds. un poema que me ha cautivado y que escribiera uno de los grandes poetas del siglo pasado.

Lo Fatal (English Version)
Prosperous is the tree that feels little,
and more so, the stone that no longer…

Ver la entrada original 410 palabras más

Responder

